Current ALS UEC Members

Primary Role Secondary Role

The Advanced Light Source (ALS) User Executive Committee (UEC). Top row, left to right: Quentin Williams, Aidan Coffey, Monsuru Ramoni, Tamas Varga, Alex Baker, Yu He, Connor Bischak, Devin Grabner, Lenny Sheps. Bottom row, left to right: Whitney Loo, Sharon Bone, Inna Vishik, Sophie Morley, Shan Wu. (Credit: Thor Swift/Berkeley Lab)

More information: UEC Members for 2024 (ALS Advisory Panels)